OUR TEAM

Kurt Hostetler

President

khostetler@duoformplastics.com

P: 269-228-5037

OUR TEAM

 We are ready to help you find

Your next project solution! 

Sales Team

RV & Specialty Markets

Shelly Ditmer | sditmer@duoformplastics.com

Austin Meadows | ameadows@duoformplastics.com

Rachel Yessa | ryessa@duoformplastics.com

Dave Rheinheimer | drheinheimer@duoformplastics.com

Mike Gonser | mgonser@duoformplastics.com